Committees and Chairs

Committee or Chair

Chairperson

Telephone #

E-Mail Address

Attendance/Reception

Hugh Tanner

361-4212

htanner@norman-wright.com

Winter Christmas Party

Bob Brady

257-1320

robert.brady@aon.com

Chapter President

Bryan Im

361-4212

bim@norman-wright.com

CRC Delegate

Bryan Im

361-4212

bim@norman-wright.com

CRC Alternate

Tom Tetting

248-0338

tom.tetting@exp.com

Golf Tournament

Carl Busse

362-5885

carlb@asihvac.com

Historian

Lance Robinson

876-7530

lmrobinson@trane.com

Honors & Awards

Position Open

   

Membership Promotion

Matt Lisiewski

443-1551

mlisiewski@siglers.com

Newsletter (SONEAIR)

Daniel Yau

896-1100

dyau@msa-lv.com

Programs

Tom Tetting

248-0338

tom.tetting@exp.com

Refrigeration Chair

Position Open

   

Research and Promotion

Jason Williamson

318-7500

jwilliamson@mpnevada.com

Student Activities

Bob Brady

227-7763

robert.brady@aon.com

Chapter Technology Transfer

Jim Boyd

   

Webmaster

Joe Clausing

367-6064

jclausing@ipair.com