Board of Directors

President
Joseph Clausing
2701 Crimson Canyon Dr
Suite 110
Las Vegas, NV 89128
Phone: 702-228-8974
e-mail: jclausing@mpnevada.com
President- Elect
Lance Banks
Gritton & Associates
e-mail: lbanks@gritton.com
Secretary
Bryson Edwards
Norman Wright
e-mail: bedwards@norman-wright.com
Treasurer
Keaton Frerker
Henderson Engineers
e-mail: keaton.frerker@hei-eng.com
Past President
Manuel Galvez
Engineering Partners
4775 W. Teco Ave. #255
Las Vegas, NV 89118
Phone: 702-683-4686
e-mail: manny@epintegrated.com
Board of Governor
Amber Aguilar
Johnson Controls
e-mail: amber.aguilar@jci.com
Board of Governor
Brandon Holten
jba consulting engineers
e-mail: brandon.holten@jbace.com
Board of Governor
Soren Peterson
Engineering Partners Integrated
4775 W. Teco Ave. Ste 255
Las Vegas, NV 89130
Phone: 7024420897
e-mail: soren@epintegrated.com