Board of Directors

President
Bryson Edwards
Norman Wright
e-mail: bedwards@norman-wright.com
President- Elect
Keaton Frerker, 7425000
Henderson Engineers
, KS
e-mail: keaton.frerker@hendersonengineers.com
Secretary
Soren Peterson, 8238682
engin8
4701 Victoria Beach Way
Las Vegas, NV 89130
Phone: 7024420897
e-mail: soren@engin8.com
Treasurer
Brandon Holten
NV5 Consulting Engineers
e-mail: brandon.holten@nv5.com
Past President
Lance Banks
Gritton & Associates
e-mail: lbanks@gritton.com
Board of Governor
Amber Aguilar
Johnson Controls
e-mail: amber.aguilar@jci.com
Board of Governor
James Benavente
Southland Industries
e-mail: jbenavente@southlandind.com
Board of Governor
Ryan Calahan
FEA Consulting Engineers
2821 W. Horizon Ridge Pkwy
Suite 200
Henderson, NV 89052
Phone: 702-269-6060
Fax: 702-269-6061
e-mail: rcalahan@fealasvegas.com
Board of Governor
Matthew Dolan
Southland Industries
4765 Cameron St
Las Vegas, NV 89103
Phone: 702-736-4041
e-mail: mdolan@southlandind.com
Board of Governor
Jeron Michael Hogan
Johnson Controls
Phone: 702-290-8537
e-mail: jeron.michael.hogan@jci.com