Board of Directors

President
Keaton Frerker, 7425000
Henderson Engineers
, KS
e-mail: keaton.frerker@hendersonengineers.com
Secretary

Brandon Holten
Rimkus Consulting Group
6001 S. Decatur Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89118
Phone: 702-304-1508
e-mail: bholten@rimkus.com
Treasurer
Ryan Calahan
FEA Consulting Engineers
2821 W. Horizon Ridge Pkwy
Suite 200
Henderson, NV 89052
Phone: 702-269-6060
Fax: 702-269-6061
e-mail: rcalahan@fealasvegas.com
Past President
Bryson Edwards
Norman Wright
e-mail: bedwards@norman-wright.com
Board of Governor
Amber Aguilar
Johnson Controls
e-mail: amber.aguilar@jci.com
Board of Governor
Matthew Dolan
Southland Industries
4765 Cameron St
Las Vegas, NV 89103
Phone: 702-736-4041
e-mail: mdolan@southlandind.com
Board of Governor
Jeron Michael Hogan
Johnson Controls
Phone: 702-290-8537
e-mail: jeron.michael.hogan@jci.com
Board of Governor
Matthew Iacono
Henderson Engineers
8311 W. Sunset Road
e-mail: Matthew.Iacono@hendersonengineers.com
Board of Governor
James Kohl
e-mail: james.kohl@nv5.com